This page is dedicated to all the authors who’ve written for us. If you are one of them, feel free to message us whenever you release a new book.

Shaun Hamilton
Lisa Knight
Paul Tristram
Louise Hart
Jon Olson
Guy T Martland
Bryn Fortey
Mark West
Sean P Chatterton
Jeremy Simons
Dave Fragments
Jonathan Anderson
Matthew Wilson
Paul Melhuish
DJ Tyrer
Michael McGlade
Kerry Lipp
Erik Hofstatter
Matthew Barbour
Sarah Tsang
Adrian J Watts

Friends of Imaginalis

Jacob Milnestein
Jason Kenney
Josh Reynolds
E.N De Choudens
Cameron Trost
Robin Wyatt Dunn
Zachary Houle
Robbie Lizhini
Frank Burns
Geoffrey Parsons
Janie Cannarella


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s