Dig the New Breed music blog

2015 – Ongoing playlist via 8tracks

Tracks prior to 2015 via 8tracks

MAY

Saturday 2nd May 2015 ~ featuring Hands Off Gretel, Piney Gir, Meat Wave & Someone Still Loves You Boris Yeltsin

Sunday 3rd May 2015 ~ featuring Curxes, Angelic Milk, Bloods & Tenterhook

Monday 4th May 2015 ~ featuring Future Punx, Sick Thoughts, Lagwagon & Ultrathin

Tuesday 5th May 2015 ~ featuring The Real McKenzies, Chumped, Joanna Gruesome & Editors

Wednesday 6th May 2015 ~ featuring Idlewild, The Vaccines, The Go! Team & Wetdog

Thursday 7th May 2015 ~ featuring Pankhabilli, Delta Palms, Miya Folick, Howard Billington & Yanna Avlianos

Friday 8th May 2015 ~ featuring Jonwayne – Green Light (ft. Anderson Paak), Siinai, Sleaford Mods & Prolapse

Saturday 9th May 2015 ~ featuring Joanna Gruesome, Pale Honey, Suarga & The Young Liberals

Sunday 10th May 2015 ~ Death Valley Girls, Marian Hill, Hot Chip & The Zambonis

Wednesday 13th May 2015 ~ featuring Inad, Girlpool, Fizzy Blood & LunchMoney Lewis

Thursday 14th May 2015 ~ featuring Black River Bell, Surfin’ Mutants Pizza Party, Kid Wave & Courtney Barnett

APRIL

Thursday 23rd April 2015 ~ featuring U.G, Shields, False Heads & Pins

Friday 24th April 2015 ~ featuring Nave89, The Black Lagoons, Sleaford Mods & The Pop Group

Saturday 25th April 2015 ~ featuring Scarlet Rascal, The Pretty Greens, FEHM & Girlpool

Sunday 26th April 2015 ~ featuring R. Ring, Slaves, Vomitface & Abjects

Monday 27th April 2015 ~ featuring Sloes, Susanna Sonata, Total Babes & Chorusgirl

Tuesday 28th April 2015 ~ featuring Florence + The Machine, Upset, Vanish, The Blind Shake & Kero Kero Bonito

March 2015

Tuesday 17th March 2015 ~ featuring Laura Marling, Karen Meat & The Players, The Corner Laughers & Bullythemusic

Wednesday 18th March 2015 ~ featuring The Bulletproof Bomb, Wolf Alice, Colleen Green & Courtney Barnett

Thursday 19th March 2015 ~ featuring Girlpool, …And The Hangnails, Big Eyes & Slaves

Friday 20th March 2015 ~ featuring Sleaford Mods, Kate Tempest, Fofoulah feat. Ghostpoet & The Nightingales

Saturday 21st March 2015 ~ featuring Fuck Tornadoes, Young Romance, Moon King & Death Cab For Cutie

Sunday 22nd March 2015 ~ featuring Queen Kwong, Hard Left, Spray Paint & No Ditching

Monday 23rd March 2015 ~ featuring On and On, Aboristmusic, Verite & Frankie Cosmos

Tuesday 24th March 2015 ~ featuring Less Than Worse, Chumped, Heyrocco & Girlpool

November 2014

Tuesday 11th November 2014 ~ featuring Silver Fox, Girlpool, We Were Promised Jetpacks & The Thyme Machine

Friday 14th November 2014 ~ featuring Gwenno, Fader Friend, Kina Grannis &
Matthew Squires and the Learning Disorders

Sunday 16th November 2014 ~ featuring Apache Sun, The Districts, Carl Barât and The Jackals & She Keeps Bees

Monday 17th November 2014 ~ featuring The Parade, Fungi Girls, Omi Palone & Deerhof

September 2014

Monday 8th September ~ Yanna Avlianos, The UN, Cass McCombs & Alex Napping

August 2014

Friday 1st August ~ featuring Cloud Nothings, Pissed Jeans, Ladada & Courtney Barnett

Saturday 2nd August ~ featuring Mount Sharp, Ryn Weaver, Hard Left & Teleman

Sunday 3rd August ~ featuring Low, Joe Jack Talcum, Pine Hill Haints & The Barr Brothers

Monday 4th August ~ featuring DZDEATHRAYS, Martyr Privates, The Wytches & Tom Vek

Tuesday 5th August ~ featuring Shovels & Rope, Joanna Gruesome, Alvvays & The Black Angels

Wednesday 6th August ~ featuring Downtown Boys, Sex Beet, Hard Left & Wrong Hole

Thursday 7th August 2014 ~ featuring Prostitutes, Banks, The Magician & xoTHEPOINT

Friday 8th August ~ featuring Seafret, Alison May, The Death of Pop & Family Video

Saturday 9th August ~ featuring Lucern Raze, Eureka California, Martyr Privates & The Sunday Reeds

Sunday 10th August 2014 ~ featuring Eugene Quell, Prawn, So Cow & Jaakko Eino Kalevi

Monday 11th August 2014 ~ featuring Grant Nicholas, Grouplove, Suno Deko & Foxes in Fiction

Tuesday 12th August 2014 ~ featuring Bent Shapes, Dark Beach, Slaves UK & Perfect Pussy

Wednesday 13th August 2014 ~ featuring Mazes, PAWS ft Michelle Zauner, Kero Kero Bonito & Token

Friday 15th August 2014 ~ featuring Broads, Milo, Faded Ppaer Figures & Kasabian

Saturday 16th August 2014 ~ featuring Kool Ad, Lore, Love Inks & Museum of Love

Sunday 17th August 2014 ~ featuring BLXPLTN, Ex Hex, Veruca Salt & Lola Demo

Saturday 23rd August 2014 ~ featuring Dustin Wong & Takako Minekawa, Peaking Lights, Tycho & Tobtok ft. Emil Heró

Sunday 24th August 2014 ~ featuring Prelow, The Juan MacLean, Gotagirl & Spark Alaska

Monday 25th August 2014 ~ Howard Billington, Bernays Propaganda, Yanna Avlianos & Cyberbully Mom Club

Tuesday 26th August 2014 ~ White Sands, Tyrannosaurus Dead, West Bank Holiday & Elijah Ocean

Wednesday 27th August 2014 ~ featuring King Tuff, The War on Drugs & Charli XCX

Thursday 28th August 2014 ~ featuring Fink, The Del-Vipers, Deerhoof & Jordan Riddle

Friday 29th August 2014 ~ featuring The Sinclair Sinclair, Parlour, Lazy Day & The Mites

Saturday 30th August 2014 ~ featuring Dignan Porch, Joanna Gruesome, Bondax & Night Drive

Sunday 31st August 2014 ~ featuring We Were Promised Jetpacks, Mt. Si, Yanna Avlianos & Howard Billington (feat Jasmine Kato)

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s